Zelltec Construction Services Ltd
Unit 3, Polaris Centre
41 Brownfields
Welwyn Garden City
Herts AL7 1AN

Telephone : 01707 325963

Email : info@zelltec.co.uk

Directors

Brendan Bacon:
brendan.bacon@zelltec.co.uk
Pablo Cedron:
pablo.cedron@zelltec.co.uk

Surveying/Estimating/Contracts

Paul Galano:
paul.galano@zelltec.co.uk
Allen Wells:
allen.wells@zelltec.co.uk

Company Secretary

Mark Anthonisz:
mark.anthonisz@zelltec.co.uk

Administration

Tracy Charles:
tracy.charles@zelltec.co.uk